أوراق بيضاء

اقرأ الأوراق البيضاء لشركة S2C بنقرة واحدة

Text analytics

Text Analytics- Extracting open-ended customer data

Text analytics is becoming more important in today’s world as more and more people are communicating via text messages. It has become a necessity for businesses to keep track of their customers’ needs and activities by collecting data from various sources such as social media, surveys, etc.

Download your copy of the eBook Text Analytics- Extracting Open-ended Customer Data understand the need for text analytics in customer experience. Fill the form and get your copy now.

Feedback Survey

The Ultimate Survey Guide: Creating The Perfect Feedback Survey

Feedback is the best way to know your customers’ needs and expectations with your brand. Not only does feedback gives you insights into customers’ expectations, but it also helps brands make better decisions to improve their brand. When it comes to feedback collection, there is no better way than surveys. However, creating a perfect survey is easier said than done but not anymore.

The need for Citizen Experience in modern governments

الحاجة إلى تجربة المواطن في الحكومات الحديثة

قم بتنزيل نسختك من الكتاب الإلكتروني الحاجة إلى تجربة المواطن في الحكومات الحديثة وتفهم الحاجة إلى تجربة عملاء في الحكومات الحديثة. املأ النموذج واحصل على نسختك الآن.

Mobile Survey Application

لماذا يحتاج عملك إلى تطبيق مسح للجوال دون اتصال بالإنترنت؟

يمكن أن تغير تطبيقات الاستبيان دون اتصال قواعد اللعبة في برنامج CX الخاص بك. بدون الحاجة إلى الاعتماد على اتصال إنترنت نشط لإكمال الاستبيان ، يمكنك جمع التعليقات في أي مكان وفي أي وقت تريده.

قم بتنزيل نسختك من الكتاب الإلكتروني: لماذا يحتاج عملك إلى تطبيق مسح للجوال دون اتصال بالإنترنت

Improving survey response with Whatsapp

تحسين استجابة الاستبيان باستخدام WhatsApp

إن جمع الملاحظات لا يقل أهمية عن إنشاء استطلاع ذي صلة وتفاعلي. ومع ذلك ، بينما نركز بشكل مكثف على إنشاء استبيان يستدعي استجابة من المستجيبين لدينا ، لا يوجد تركيز كبير على تنفيذ أداة جمع أكثر كفاءة من شأنها أن تضمن معدل استجابة مرتفع.  

Improving The Quality Of Digital Survey Responses

تحسين جودة استجابات المسح الرقمي

الاستطلاعات هي منجم ذهب جاهز للتعدين ولكن ماذا لو لم يكن الذهب الذي تستخرجه ذهبًا؟ تُستخدم بيانات الاستجابة للمسح ، اليوم ، لوضع الاستراتيجيات ، والبحث عن رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ وتحديد مسار العمل المستقبلي.

ROI Of CX

عائد الاستثمار لـ CX

يعتبر عائد الاستثمار عاملاً محددًا عندما تخطط للاستثمار. في حين أنه من السهل حساب عائد الاستثمار لحملة إعلانية على Facebook ، فإن حساب عائد الاستثمار لشيء معقد مثل تجربة العملاء قد يكون صعبًا للغاية. 

trends in cx

12 اتجاهًا لتجربة العملاء يجب البحث عنها في عام 2021

كان عام 2020 هو العام الذي عانت فيه الشركات من اضطرابات كبيرة حيث اضطر العالم إلى العزلة. لقد أصابتنا أزمة Covid-19 بالصدمة وأصبحت الخطط الخمسية زائدة عن الحاجة في أي وقت من الأوقات. لقد كانت سنة تفتح أعين الجميع.

White Papers

Read S2C’s White Papers with a click

Improving Survey Response with WhatsApp

Feedback Collection is as important as creating a relevant and interactive survey. Yet, while we focus extensively on creating a survey that elicits a response from our respondents, there is not much focus on the implementation of a more efficient collection tool that would ensure a high response rate.  

Improving the Quality of Digital Survey Responses

Surveys are a goldmine ready to be mined but what if the gold you extract is not gold? Survey Response data is, today, used to make strategies, seek actionable insights and decide the future course of action.

ROI of CX

Return on Investment is a determining factor when you plan to invest. While it is easy to calculate the ROI for a Facebook ad campaign, calculating the ROI for something as complex as Customer Experience can be quite tricky. 

12 Customer Experience Trends to Look out for in 2021

2020 was a year where businesses grappled with major disruption as the world was forced into isolation. The Covid-19 crisis took us by shock and five years plans became redundant in no time. It was an eye-opening year for each and everyone.