×
Back To Home

To delete a question, you need to follow these steps

 

1. Hover over the question you wish to delete

2. Click on the BIN button

3. Select Yes, Delete it! Button on the prompt

 

Note: Deleting the question will cause you to lose the data collected via that question. Please make sure before deleting the question in a survey. 

 

Restoring deleted questions

If you wish to restore the deleted question(s), you need to follow these steps

 

1. Go to the page you wish to restore the question to

2. Click on the add question button

3. Next to the New Question tab on the top left, click on the Deleted tab

4. Hover to the question you want to restore

5. Click on the Restore button and your question would be restored to the page

 

Note: Deleting the question once the survey is live can lead to loss of data collected by the particular question and alter the logic of the question. Kindly review before deleting the question or you can choose to hide the question 

Similar Articles

Additional Question Settings

Additional Question Settings   Pipe Only Plain Text This is used in the case when you only want to pipe…

Adding Media to Survey

You can add media to the survey at various points to make it more interactive and personalized. You can add…

Additional Text Question Setting

Additional Text question setting is used when you want to add additional text to option choices. You can choose to…

Ask a human

Can't Find What You're Looking For?